Select Page

Regular Business Hours

Mon 10:00am – 6:00pm
Tues 10:00am – 8:00pm
Wed 10:00am – 6:00pm
Thurs 10:00am – 8:00pm
Fri 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sun 12:00pm – 5:00pm

 

Our Address
3340 Peachtree Road NE
Tower Place 100, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326-1080

Solomon Brothers Fine Jewelry is located in the Buckhead community of Atlanta, Georgia.
Our showroom is on the 17th floor of 100 Tower Place. Please park in the ‘Tower Place 100 Parking Deck’ and Solomon Brothers will validate your parking. This service is complimentary for all Solomon Brothers customers. 

In 2019 Our Showroom Will Be Closed:

Easter Sunday, April 21
Sunday, May 26
Memorial Day, Monday, May 27
Independence Day, Thursday July 4
Sunday, September 1
Labor Day, Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28
Closing at 3pm Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve, Tuesday, December 31
New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1 (2020)
Sign up for Special Offers, Promotions and More