( 0 )
Select Page

Hours & Directions

Buckhead

Directions

3340 Peachtree Road NE
Tower Place 100, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326

The Solomon Brothers Jewelers Buckhead showroom is located on the 17th floor of Tower Place in Buckhead. Please park in the ‘Tower Place 100 Parking Deck’ and Solomon Brothers will validate your parking. This service is complimentary for all Solomon Brothers customers.

Hours

Mon 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 10:00am – 6:00pm
Wed 10:00am – 6:00pm
Thur 10:00am – 6:00pm
Fri 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sun 12:00pm – 5:00pm

Alpharetta

Directions

2500 Old Milton Pkwy
Liberty Park Village, Suite 250
Alpharetta, GA 30009

The Solomon Brothers Jewelers Alpharetta showroom is located on the 2nd floor of the Liberty Park Village Shopping Center in Alpharetta. Please park in any open and available space in the parking lot. Parking is complimentary for all patrons of Liberty Park Village.

Hours

Mon 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 10:00am – 6:00pm
Wed 10:00am – 6:00pm
Thur 10:00am – 6:00pm
Fri 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sun 12:00pm – 5:00pm

In 2020 our showrooms will be closed on the following dates:

Easter, Sunday April 12
Sunday, May 24
Memorial Day, Monday May 25
Independence Day, Saturday July 4
Sunday July 5
Sunday September 6
Labor Day, Monday September 7
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday November 26
Closing at 3pm Christmas Eve, Thursday December 24
Christmas Day, Friday December 25
New Year’s Eve, Thursday December 31
New Year’s Day, Friday January 1 (2021)