Select Page

Regular Business Hours in Buckhead AND Alpharetta

Mon 10:00am – 6:00pm
Tues 10:00am – 8:00pm
Wed 10:00am – 6:00pm
Thurs 10:00am – 8:00pm
Fri 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sun 12:00pm – 5:00pm

 

Holiday Business Hours in Buckhead AND Alpharetta (December 9th – 24th)

Mon 10:00am – 6:00pm
Tues 10:00am – 8:00pm
Wed 10:00am – 6:00pm
Thurs 10:00am – 8:00pm
Fri 10:00am – 6:30pm
Sat 10:00am – 6:30pm
Sun 12:00pm – 6:30pm
Buckhead
3340 Peachtree Road NE
Tower Place 100, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30326

Solomon Brothers Jewelers Buckhead is located in the Buckhead community of Atlanta, Georgia.
Our showroom is on the 17th floor of 100 Tower Place. Please park in the ‘Tower Place 100 Parking Deck’ and Solomon Brothers will validate your parking. This service is complimentary for all Solomon Brothers customers. 

Alpharetta
2500 Old Milton Pkwy
Liberty Park Village, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30009

Solomon Brothers Jewelers Alpharetta is located in the Alpharetta community of Atlanta, Georgia.
Our showroom is on the 2nd floor of Liberty Park. Please park in any open and available space in the parking lot. Parking is complimentary for all patrons of Liberty Park Village. 

In 2019 Our Showrooms Will Be Closed:

Easter Sunday, April 21
Sunday, May 26
Memorial Day, Monday, May 27
Wednesday July 3
Independence Day, Thursday July 4
Sunday, September 1
Labor Day, Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28
Closing at 3pm Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve, Tuesday, December 31
New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1 (2020)
Sign up for Special Offers, Promotions and More